Skip to content

Pictures? What Pictures?

September 15, 2012
by

I have grand ideas, you guys, about the pictures I want to share with you. Unfortunately, I have barely knit anything at all for the past three weeks, and the little knitting I have accomplished is all Super Secret Stuff that Shan’t be Seen.  Thus, I have nothing to share.  Sad, isn’t it?

Never fear, however. Back-to-school night is Tuesday, and I already have my outfit all picked out – my Put Together tank from Camp Loopy Project 3! I fully intend to coerce a coworker into taking pictures of me so that I can share them with you.  (Don’t worry, I also picked out a blouse to go under the tank, trousers for my bottom half and even shoes to complete the look!)

In the meantime – I’d like to live vicariously through the rest of you. I’d love to hear about your current projects. What are you making? What yarn are you using? Have you discovered any amazing patterns lately?

~Abigail

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

