Skip to content

Where Did Summer Go?

August 19, 2012
by

School starts soon – my first 2012-2013 school year meeting is tomorrow, yikes!  I have been working hard getting my classroom ready and wrapping up summer school, but still making plenty of time for knitting.

My Camp Loopy Project Three is finally finished and blocking, so I will share photos of that this week. In addition I have been working on a few design projects – I can’t share much about those but I will definitely have a few things to say about that later on this week too.

Last week it was really hot here (80’s and 90’s), and it was really too hot to knit. This week it should really cool off, and I can’t wait!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 10, 2017 2:47 pm

    I’m always on the side of color! Fresh and colourful for sure, it’s urban and has peolrnasity, but then I love the Textural and Moody too. They’re great pics!

Leave a Reply

