Skip to content

They’re up!

January 5, 2012

My patterns that were formerly available from the Sanguine Gryphon, A Lady’s Bumbershoot and Fulfillment, are now available via my Ravelry store. There are better photos coming, I promise. I have been trying to get pictures of the parasol, but it’s dark and cold up here in the north, and so good pictures of winter gear would be hard to get. Good pictures of a summery parasol are proving to be even harder. I keep hoping for a sunny day, or at least one with proper daylight. We will see how tomorow is.

The Fulfillment bag is still missing, so I cannot just photograph the orginal sample. I am having it reknit, but it is not ready yet. Temporary pictures are up on Ravelry that I took while I was working on it, but they were never meant to be seen in public. Please, be nice about it. ;)

The first 2 people to pm me on Ravelry will get both of the patterns for free.

Edited: Wow, that was fast! The free copies have been given out. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

