Skip to content

Hey! It’s Me!

November 12, 2011
by

I haven’t disappeared…I’ve just been knitting!  I have a new pattern coming soonly…and, interestingly, I’ve been knitting it over and over.  Me…the girl who can’t even knit a second sock, or the front and back of a sweater…is actually current knitting version 3 and version 4 of this particular pattern.

Hopefully you’ll all love it as much as me…here’s a little preview to hold you over until the release in a couple weeks (I’ll be self-publishing it on Ravelry).  Coming soon…the full photo shoot taken in Bermuda.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

