Skip to content

Oh, it is on

November 22, 2010

It seems that Abi wants to start something, posting pictures of that “snow”. Now, I grew up only hours north of where Abi and Tesia now live, and I remember that reaction to snow. I remember it rather cynically now. Of course, considering that it has been full dark for 3 or 4 hours now, (it’s 7:33pm) I can’t share any pictures of what it is like here, but I was going to do that anyway, since I will have a new design to share tomorow. So just you wait. Abi’s “snow” will seem like a summers day to you too, after you see what we have going on up here, in the true north. :D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

