Skip to content

A Confession

November 13, 2010
by

I have a confession to make. I’ve never knit with handspun. My own or anyone else’s.

But last night, that all changed. I decided on the way home from work that I was going to knit with my handspun, and I was going to love it. And you know what? I do. Totally and completely.

Look what I made:

But wait, it gets even better:

A convertible mitten-slash-fingerless-glove!! I intend to knit the right one tonight so that I don’t have one toasty hand and one frozen one. Stay tuned…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sandy permalink
    November 13, 2010 12:51 pm

    How do I click “love” on this thing? Seriously, great gloves/mittens/whatever-you-call-them. I really must try to knit with my handspun one of these days.

Leave a Reply

