Skip to content

It is a good day to be a designer

September 20, 2010

I have a freshly blocked sample folded neatly on my bed. I have 3/4’s of another sample on my lap, coming together nicely. And I am super excited that yet another design will be released tomorow morning at Sanguine Gryphon. I have loved working with those ladies, they are wonderful. Supportive, friendly, creative, funny, and sweet. I will most definately submit other ideas to them, because this whole experience has been wonderful. I can’t wait to show you what I made with a fantastic new Steampunk colourway. I can’t wait to tell you the name of the colourway. I just can’t wait.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Patty permalink
    September 21, 2010 2:19 pm

    Trisha! A Lady’s Bumbershoot is beautiful!! I love the name and I am incredibly proud to say that you are my friend!!! You amaze me!!

Leave a Reply

