Skip to content

Shhhh, it’s a secret

July 17, 2010

Would you like to see what I have been so feverishly working on? You would? I would love to show you, but you will have to wait. How about I just show you a little bit? Is that fine? It is? Ok. Here it is. The yarn is Little Traveller from Sanguine Gryphon. It’s lovely. Knitting this colour made me feel exciting, exotic, equisite. The pattern won’t be released until fall, so I hope this will do you until then.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandy permalink
    July 18, 2010 6:05 am

    Gorgeous colour! I can’t wait to see what you’ve been feverishly working on.

  2. July 18, 2010 9:06 am

    Ooh, pretty! I can’t wait to see the whole thing!

Leave a Reply

